Pessoal

Nome Email/Telefone
Adelaide Maria Ramos Aleluia de Góis adelaide.gois@estsetubal.ips.pt
Alberto Valente Mimoso 265 790 000
Albina Monteiro da Silva albina.silva@estsetubal.ips.pt
Ana Margarida Palmeiro Neves Teles ana.teles@estsetubal.ips.pt
Ana Paula Martins Ferreira da Silva ana.silva@estsetubal.ips.pt
Ana Paula Russo Miranda ana.miranda@estsetubal.ips.pt
Anabela Varela da Silva anabela.varela@estsetubal.ips.pt
Dina Bela Lopes Carromeu Galhanas dina.galhanas@estsetubal.ips.pt
Gonçalo Nuno Pereira Monteiro Torres goncalo.torre@estsetubal.ips.pt
Helga Marina dos Santos Lima Morais helga.morais@estsetubal.ips.pt
Inês Pereira de Matos ines.matos@estsetubal.ips.pt
Isabel Maria Marques Rodrigues Pireza Castro Nunes isabel.nunes@estsetubal.ips.pt
João Manuel de Almeida Lopes Afonso joao.afonso@estsetubal.ips.pt
João Rómulo Fonseca Duarte joao.duarte@estsetubal.ips.pt
Jorge Alexandre Ferreira de Carvalho jorge.carvalho@estsetubal.ips.pt
Laura Maria Pereira Fanado Ferreira laura.fanado@estsetubal.ips.pt
Leandro da Rosa Guimarães leandro.guimaraes@estsetubal.ips.pt
Luísa Gabriela Castro Pereira luisa.pereira@estsetubal.ips.pt
Maria da Conceição da Silva Gonçalves Prates 265 790 000
Paula Filomena Costa Guiomar paula.ferreirinha@estsetubal.ips.pt
Paulo Fernando da Silva Galvão paulo.galvao@estsetubal.ips.pt
Sandra Isabel Martins de Matos Pereira sandra.pereira@estsetubal.ips.pt
Vitor Manuel de Almeida Pinho vitor.pinho@estsetubal.ips.pt